Welcome

About Us

Home Office

Natchez Office

Morton Office

Blain Sand & Gravel, Inc

Bacco Materials, Inc

Maverick Trucking

Employee Section

Latest Company Newsletter

Employment Opportunities
Home Office

The Blain Companies home office is located at 98 Pearce Road, Mount Olive, Ms. 39119. While most of the construction work is performed at various locations in the southeastern United States, the majority of company and project management as well as the accounting operations, are performed at the Mount Olive location. We can be contacted at the numbers below or you may email us from the company directory.

Phone  :  (601) 797-4551
Fax      :  (601) 797-4777

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1208
Mt. Olive, Ms. 39119
 

CONTACTS: Email address
Bill Blain - President bblain@blain-co.com
Jim Brewer - Vice President jwbrewer@blain-co.com
Balinda Pegram - Controller     bpegram@blain-co.com
Steve Graham - Area Manager  sgraham@blain-co.com
Calvin Vowell - Estimator     cvowell@blain-co.com
Jason Brewer - Project Manager jbrewer@blain-co.com
Michael Blain Jr - Superintendent mbjr@blain-co.com
Ernest Pearson - Equipment Manager

epearson@blain-co.com

Randy Harvey - Safety Officer rharvey@blain-co.com
Deitra Wheat - Employee Benefits dwheat@blain-co.com
Hulon Hartfield - Information Systems

hulon@blain-co.com

Casey Jones - Trucking Opt. Mgr. casey@blain-co.com


Site production by RnD Web Services.